HomeNewsArticle Display

505th CCW 3Q Award Winners

graphic: 505 CCW Quarterly Awards

The 505th Command and Control Wing headquartered on Hurlburt Field, Florida, announced its fourth quarter awards winners on January 28.


The 505th Command and Control Wing announced the winners of the wing’s third quarter awards ceremony via Zoom on Nov. 19, Hurlburt Field, Florida.

505th CCW Airman of the Quarter:

Senior Airman Natalie Showalter

505th CCW Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter:

Tech. Sgt. Jeremy Archuleta

505th CCW Senior Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter:

Master Sgt. Kristie Kersch

505th CCW Company Grade Officer of the Quarter:

Capt. Matthew Winot

505th CCW Field Grade Officer of the Quarter:

Maj. Vincent Koziol

505th CCW Civilian Cat 1 of the Quarter:

Catherine Jones

505th CCW Civilian Cat 2 of the Quarter:

505th TTG nominee*

505th CCW Civilian Cat 3 of the Quarter:

Erin Albert

505th CCW Team of the Quarter:

Radar Evaluation Exterior Systems (RERA) Team

RERA Team Members:  Mr. Bradley Brooks, Mr. Jerry Joseph, Mr. Lanis Williams, Mr. Paul Rubke, Tech Sgt. Thomas Morris, Tech Sgt. Johnathan Howell, and Staff Sgt. Jonathan Courtney*

Innovative Team of the Quarter:

Facility, Information Technology & Security (FITS) Team

FITS Team Members: Mr. William Hudson, Mr. James Johnson, and Mr. Joel Mead

505th CCW Volunteer of the Quarter:

Staff Sgt. Sabrina Beck

*Due to privacy requests, name(s) are not listed.