Photo of U.S. Marines preparing M142 High Mobility Artillery Rocket System.

505th Command and Control Wing News

505th CCW second quarter award winners announced

  • Published
  • By Deb Henley, 505th Command and Control Wing Public Affairs
  • 505th Command and Control Wing

The 505th Command and Control Wing's second quarter awards ceremony was held virtually due to COVID precautions on August 27th via Zoom.

Airman of the Quarter:  Airman First Class Melanie L. Clancy, 505th Combat Training Group

NCO of the  Quarter:  Technical Sgt. Shane K. Hookano-Erskine, 505th Combat Training Group

SNCO of the QuarterMaster Sgt. Adam R. Hodgdon, 505th Test and Training Group

CGO of the Quarter:  2nd Lt. Rachel L. Pohl, 505th Combat Training Group

FGO of the Quarter: 505th Test and Training Group nominee*

Civilian Cat 1 of the Quarter:  Ms. Joannie E. Kleinert, 505th Combat Training Group

Civilian Cat 2 of the Quarter:  Mr. Antonio B. La Bella, 505th Test and Training Group

Civilian Cat 3 of the Quarter:  505th Combat Training Group nominee*

Team of the Quarter:  SCX Team (Capt. Ryan Wallace, Mrs. Shelley Beach, Mr. Brett Odle, Mr. Michael Scarcelli, Mr. Robert Brickan, Ms. Carla Rivera, Ms. Darnell Tulloch, Mr. Jimmy Glover, Mr. Ivan Radusinovic, Master Sgt. Avelene Celis, Technical Sgt. Cheyenne Green, Staff Sgt. Nathan Hunt, and Mr. Jeremy Simpson), 505th Combat Training Group

Innovator of the Quarter (Individual): Maj. Nicholas A. Correa, 505th Test and Training Group

Innovator of the Quarter (Team):  Virtualization Team (2nd Lt. Grant Goodnight (lead), Maj. David Dawson, Mr. William Callies, 2nd Lt Chris Kosik, 2nd Lt. Stephanie Whisman, Mr. Al Tieman, Mr. Dan Stevens, Ms. Deborah Ross, Mr. Mike Gordon, Mr. David Hammer, Mr. Bobby Romero, Mr. Brian White, Mr. Jasen Hering, and Mr. Ian Watson), 505th Combat Training Group

Volunteer of the Quarter:  Staff Sgt. Cody J. Stoltenburg, 505th Test and Training Group

*name withheld at request of individual